DS Burdwan DS Burdwan DS Bankura DS Bankura DS North DS North DS EOW DS IT DS Cyber DS Cyber DS South DS South DS SOG OC MU DS Special DirectorSBDC DirectorSBDC DS Ops DS Medinipur ADG-I ADG-II IGP-II SS-Special (Addl.Charge with SS HQ) IGP-I SS-North DIG (Ops) SS-Malda SS-Malda SS South (Addl.charge of SS EOW & SS Cyber) SS South (Addl.charge of SS EOW & SS Cyber) DIG-CID SS-West SS-Law (Addl.Charge with SS West) SS-Law (Addl.Charge with SS West) SS HQ DIG Special SS-West Darjeeling D.D. Jalpaiguri D.D. Alipurduar D.D. Coochbehar D.D. Law Cell DS Law & Trial Monitoring SOG DS SOG MU Section OC MU DS Siliguri DS Siliguri DS Siliguri (Spl) DS Siliguri (Spl) DS Malda DSMurshidabad DS TC DS HQ-I DS HQ-II Director QDEB Director QDEB Director FPB Director FPB DirectorCFDEEL DirectorCFDEEL SS HQ SS-Special (Addl.Charge with SS HQ) SS-North Cyber Crime NB SOG NB Forest Crimes & other special crimes in NB Malda D.D. Uttar DinajpurD.D. Dakhin DinajpurD.D. DS Malda DS EOW SIT Matters DSMurshidabad Murshidabad D.D. Nadia D.D. EOW Section Anti Cheating & Fraud Section Cyber Crime PS Cyber CrimeCoordination DS IT Cyber Security& Safety Cell Computer Section Cyber Patrol Cyber ForensicsTraining Lab DS HQ-II DDO Control Room MT Section Lock Up Armoury Clothing Library DS HQ-I Police Office Reserve Office Reader CI &CIWSection ModernisationSection WBHRC & NHRC RTI & PG Cell Sadar D.D. Diamond HarbourD.D. Howrah D.D. Barasat D.D. Barrackpore D.D. Saltlake D.D. Purba BurdwanD.D. Birbhum D.D. Hoogly D.D. Paschim BurdwanD.D. Purulia D.D. Bankura D.D. DS Medinipur Paschim MedinipurD.D. Jhargram D.D. Purba MedinipurD.D. DS TC HomicideSection Fire Investigation Unit DRBT Section Highway & Railway Crimes DS Ops Narcotics Cell SCU Section ATS Section Interpol Coordination with STF/NCB DS Special AHTU MPB POWC SC/ST matters NCPCR Training matters NCW QDEB Photography Bureau FPB CFDEEL SBDC BDDS DS Law & Trial Monitoring