Examination Schedule of Practical Examination

For the Post of Supervisor Level - III in CID West Bengal

Ref. Advt. no. 17/CID/GL-I Dated 20/01/2024

Venue: Criminal Investigation Department HQ (3rd Floor) Bhabani Bhaban,

31 Belvedere Road, Alipore, Kolkata -700 027

- 1. Candidates are instructed to report for Practical Examination on the date and time mentioned against each of their names.
- 2. Candidate must carry the following documents:
 - i) "Acknowledgement Slip" which they received after successful submission of their online application form.
 - ii) "Original Aadhaar Card" which they have uploded during online application.
- 3. Mobile phones/ other electronic gadgets are not allowed in the Examination hall. Candidates may bring a pen, pencil, eraser and analog watch.
- 4. Each candidate should stick with his/her time schedule. If anyone fails to reach on time, his/her candidature will not be entertained.

Name of the Post: Supervisor Level - III

SI No	Application ID	Name of the Candidate	Date of Exam	Reporting Time
1	SLIII240201000004	Arindam Ghosh	28-08-2024	10:00 Hrs.
2	SLIII240201000006	Suny Dutta		
3	SLIII240201000010	Sk Masum Ali		
4	SLIII240201000012	Minarul Islam		
5	SLIII240201000025	Pratik Kalya		
6	SLIII240201000036	Pritam Mitra		
7	SLIII240201000038	Subham Mukherjee		
8	SLIII240201000049	Nabin Patra		
9	SLIII240201000051	Nabajit Guha Neogi		
10	SLIII240202000084	Souvick Seal		
11	SLIII240204000129	Parthiv Chatterjee		
12	SLIII240204000136	Subinoy Sikdar		
13	SLIII240204000138	Subrata Mandal		
14	SLIII240204000141	Naveen Shaw		
15	SLIII240205000152	Kaushik Roy		
16	SLIII240205000154	Arindam Das		
17	SLIII240205000159	Nandini Maity		
18	SLIII240205000164	Sobori Bhowmik	28-08-2024	13:30 Hrs.
19	SLIII240205000174	Biswajit Das		
20	SLIII240206000176	Koushik Pandey		
21	SLIII240206000181	Ranajoy Chandra		
22	SLIII240206000185	Meghlal Khan		
23	SLIII240206000187	Abhishek Ghosh		
24	SLIII240207000206	Sandip Das Pradhan		
25	SLIII240207000210	Suman Singha Roy		
26	SLIII240208000237	Samarpita Dhara		
27	SLIII240208000245	Soumyadip Adak		
28	SLIII240208000257	Riya Dowari		
29	SLIII240209000277	Diptarka Dalal		
30	SLIII240209000278	Samiul Sk		
31	SLIII240210000315	Prabir Ghosh		
32	SLIII240211000352	Anupam Halder		
33	SLIII240211000374	Souvik Datta		
34	SLIII240211000378	Sayantan Nag		

