NOTICE

In reference to Advertisement No. 02/CID/GL-I dt. 10/01/2017, the following 17 (seventeen) candidates have been selected for the post of Computer Analysts and will consider to engage for the above post w.e.f 01/03/17.

Name of the candidates:

- 1. Nurul Islam, S/O Shri Abul Kalam Azad
- 2. Somdeb Sinha Roy, S/O Shri. Taraknath Sinha Roy
- 3. Shantasree Ghosh, D/O Shri. Shantanu Ghosh
- 4. Kaustav Bandhapadhyay, S/O Shri. Gour Krishna Bandhapadhyay
- 5. Santanu Dutta, S/O Mrityunjay Dutta
- 6. Joydeep Bhattacharjee, S/O Shri. Bidyut Kr. Bhattacharjee
- 7. Amit Prasad, S/O Shri. Gopal ji Prasad
- 8. Atish Ojha, S/O Shri. Arun Ojha
- 9. Biswajit Singha, S/O Shri. Jagannath Singha
- 10. Abdus Salam, S/O Sadre Ala
- 11. Mahuya Pramanik, D/O Shri. Sudhinath Pramanik
- 12. Swarupananda Gorai, S/O Shri. Shyamalananda Gorai
- 13. Abhishek Das, S/O Shri. Aloke Das
- 14. Samarpita Dhara, D/O Shri. Gopal Chandra Dhara
- 15. Gargi Bose, D/O Shri. Dipak Bose
- 16. Shinoy Ghupta, S/O Shri. Chandrasekhar Ghupta
- 17. Payal Keshri, S/O Shri. Ramesh Kr. Keshri

The selected candidates are hereby requested to report at Police Office, CID, Head Quarters, West Bengal, Bhabani Bhawan, 3 rd floor on 01/03/2017 at 10.30 A.M for engagement as Computer Analyst.

By Order